WordPress ‘V.4.886.55.5.5 blah blah blah…….

13 Jan

I hate to be pedantic but what have WordPress done to my ‘new post’ screen functions?  It all looks shiny and new, only now I can’t find half of the functions I’ve used to post the the last 250 odd posts.  Why can’t people just leave things alone.  I appreciate faster computing and communication links but why meddle with perfectly workable formats.  Here’s a list of ‘stuff’ I can’t find:  

  • My pictures & editor/downloads
  • My categories & Tags
  • My lighter!

Please put it back how it was WordPress?

Leave a Reply

