What’s the Fucking Point……

5 Apr

Nobody in our “Big Bullshit Caring Society” actually gives a fuck just as long as they continue to line their own pockets.  Doctors, Department of Work & Pensions, HMRC; they are all faceless arseholes who couldn’t give a fuck if you live or die just as long as they’ve got a box to tick on the computer.  They are completely isolated from reality, especially mine…….

 

My Reality is sitting, rotting in a festering bedroom with no hope of ever achieving anything and I’ve had enough.  I will be found swinging from the end of rope pretty soon because I just cannot operate in this fucked up world……

 

WANKERS…… EVERY LAST ONE OF THEM……  NOBODY GIVES A FUCK ABOUT ME & HOW I MIGHT JUST HAVE SOME FEELINGS LEFT…….

WHEN I AM DEAD I DO NOT WANT A SYCOPHANT BUNCH OF HYPOCRITS STANDING AND TELLING EVERYONE WHAT A NICE GUY I AM.  I AM A THIEF, LYING, JUNKIE SCUMBAG AND THE WORLD WILL BE BETTER WITHOUT ME….

 

CUNTS……

3 Responses to “What’s the Fucking Point……”

  1. WordsFallFromMyEyes April 7, 2012 at 10:37 pm #

    OMG! Very angry very honest… are you really all of that? Surely not. Oh well, at least you can write! 🙂

    • Steve Walker April 8, 2012 at 8:25 pm #

      Sad but true, I have been all of those things in the past. I’d had a paticularly challenging day with my doctors and was venting…. Sx

      • WordsFallFromMyEyes April 9, 2012 at 2:18 am #

        Oh Steve, hope you’re OK then. I know this was an old post, but still.
        Venting’s good – & I do love articulate venting :). Yesterdays, yesterdays…

Leave a Reply

